The Gardnerville Ranchos
General Improvement District
Links: Home- Agendas and Calendars- Board Minutes -GRGID News Page**
Organizational Chart-
GRGID History- GRGID Maps **NOW PAY ON THE WEB
Gardnerville Ranchos General Improvement Plan Water Resources Plan

Gardnerville Ranchos General Improvement District Policies and Procedures Manual

District Picture Page

Gardnerville Ranchos GID Consumer Confidence Report for Calendar Year 2013

Direct Pay is now available click here for Authorization Form or call the District Office for details 265-2048

Denotes Updated or New Items

Bike Park Picture

November 2013 Picture of finished Mitch Park Bicycle Pump Park

_________________________________________________________________________________________________


GRGID Logo

           

Links to other sites of interest:

Douglas County
Nevada League of Cities and Municipalities
Nevada Association of Counties

Information about GRGID(supplied by City-Data)

Carson Valley Chamber of Commerce
Minden Gardnerville Sanitation District

   
   

 

Contact Information

Bob Spellberg, District Manager
Telephone: 775-265-2048

Fax: 775-265-9688

Postal address:

Gardnerville Ranchos GID
931 Mitch Drive
Gardnerville, NV. 89460


Board of Trustees

Jeff James, Chairman :JJames@grgid.com
David Bourne, Vice Chairman :DBourne@grgid.com
Shari James, Treasurer: SJames@grgid.com
Cade Baligad, Trustee :CBaligad@grgid.com
Brad Newlon, Trustee: BNewlon@grgid.com



Electronic mail

E
mail: grgid@grgid.com
Customer Support: GRGID@grgid.com

Webmaster: Bob Spellberg (BSpellberg@grgid.com)